Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
2784 Results
Edit
True Instinct Natural Grain Free with Real Ocean Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • GenevieveP
  • July 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Repentigny

Super produit!

J’adore ce produits et mes chats en raffolent! Définitivement Un bon rapport qualité prix [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Natural Grain Free with Real Ocean Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Skeeta
  • July 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN

Will definitely purchase!

I received this as a "free sample" box. My cat gobbled it up every time I gave it to him. Here's the thing. He's a picky kitty. So, I will definitely purchase now. Thanks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Natural Grain Free with Real Ocean Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • Skeeta
  • July 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN

Will definitely purchase!

I received this as a "free sample" box. My cat gobbled it up every time I gave it to him. Here's the thing. He's a picky kitty. So, I will definitely purchase now. Thanks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
True Instinct Natural Grain Free with Real Ocean Whitefish
  • 5/5
  • LindsayK
  • June 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New York

Awesome

Switched from the chicken to the fish, cats love it and it's helped with my one cat having dry skin. she's been much less flaky since i switched!

Just wish I could find it in a larger size

Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Kailey109
  • July 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Dartmouth, NS

Kitties love it!

I bought this food for my first kitten and had she loved it. She had to be transitioned to the kitty food from wet food and we didn't have a problem. I would recommend this for any kitten! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Kaydee23
  • July 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Wiarton

Best one yet.

Best food ever my vet even said hes not seen a 13 week old adopted barn kitten in such optimal health before. I as usually stuck the classic kitten chow. But my kitten and us love this food. We are happy if our furbaby is happy and healthy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5/5
  • Jukebox123
  • July 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Savona, BC

My kitten, Leo finds this food irrestible!!!

Has a meow, like saying now for Purina!!!!! Even moves the bowl when he's eating it!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Hairball Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tobt cat
  • July 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from vancouver

Excellent product

bought tis cause cat hairball problem getting worst, its getting much better now (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Hairball Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Alv B
  • July 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St John’s

Really helpful

Bought this for my two cats and it really helped them with hairball control. They loved the flavor too! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Hairball Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Céline590
  • July 2, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Québec

Super qualité prix

J'achête ce produit deux fois par mois.

Super de bon produit [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Hairball Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Canada22
  • July 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Brossard, Québec

MEILLEUR NOURRITURE

Mon chat adore cette nourriture. On remarque qu'il tousse moin depuis qu'il a cette nourriture [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Hairball Formula Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lizler
  • July 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Toronto

Very helpful!!

My cat struggles with constipation but not with this cat food! I love that the main ingredient is meat, you know it’s quality - And Charlie (my cat) knows it too! He absolutely loves this food!! Thank you for putting care and thought in to your food - nothing is more important to me than my Charlie and his health (well, maybe my husband lol). Thanks again - from Charlie too! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report