Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
1014 Results
Edit
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • jl7119
  • January 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Drummondville, QC, Canada

Nourriture de très bonne qualité pour mes chats!

Je nourris mes chats avec cette moulée et ils débordent d'énergie [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Advantage Cat Food
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Rita 281
  • January 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from

Elles en raffolent

Cela fait 3 jours que j’ai acheter purina one et mes chattes en raffollent! Apres quelques minutes leurs plats sont vide et bien léchés:) [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Advantage Cat Food
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • TiRoux02
  • January 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Trois-Rivières, QC, Canada

Mon chat l'apprécie!!

BONS PREMIERS INGRÉDIENTS! MON CHAT ADORE!!!! merci! [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Advantage Cat Food
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Pierrette
  • January 5, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Vaudreuil-Dorion, QC, Canada

Préféré de mon chat

Mon chat l adore et moi je sais qu' il reçoit tout ce dont il a besoin. [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Sensitive Systems
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Karine21
  • December 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bathurst, NB, Canada

Best Food I ever had

My cats have major stomach issues. I had to put them on veterinarian food that was costing me an arm and a leg. ever since I started them on this food it has worked even better then the vet food!!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Steph89
  • December 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from

Mon chaton en rafole

Super produit. Jai l'intention de n'acheter que ce produit a l'avenir jusqu'au 1an du chat :) [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • cassmarq
  • December 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Amherstburg, ON, Canada

love that the first ingredient is meat!

I bought this when I first got my kitten and he loves it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • KG911
  • December 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from St. John's, NL, Canada

My kitten loves to feast on this ,

I bought this last month and my kitten and I are so glad I did . She loves this food! Will be buying again . (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • slimandreal12
  • October 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Gatineau, QC, Canada

My kittens love it.

I purchased this product the day I got my kittens, they love it, they are playful and seem very happy with it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Drea
  • October 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from En Beauce

One = #1 pour Manoire

J'ai acheté purina one il y a 2 semaines et c'est merveilleux les chats la mange toute sans en laissé des miettes par terre !!! [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Ruby
  • September 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Granby

Super

Bonne nourriture je suis satisfait de mon achat pour mes 2 chats. [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Healthy Kitten Formula
  • 5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Hawk
  • September 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, NB, Canada

Good

Good quality for the price my kitten seems to like the food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Taste
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    0/5
Was this review helpful?
Report