Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
2679 Results
Edit
Sensitive Systems
  • 5/5
  • Spmrounding
  • July 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hinton Alberta

So happy I found this

I am so happy I found this product. I have 3 babies who I love but 2 of them have very sensitive systems. My youngest one Freya and she can't wait for the bag to be open. And her older sister Mini who at 16 is in that age of life where things are breaking down. This sensitive formula completely changed her. No longer completely lethargic most of the day she has a little more life and sometimes her kitten comes out. Thank you for this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Sensitive Systems
  • 5/5
  • Tommyboycat
  • June 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Nebraska

Cat saver

This has helped my 15 year old cat with his stomach issues. He was getting bloated stomach and sick from other products I tried him on. The sensitivite stomach has been a life saver

Was this review helpful?
Report
Sensitive Systems
  • 5/5
  • EmilyRose88
  • June 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Markham on

Its great

Zorro is very picky with his food but this seems to be what he's happy with the most. For dry food anyways lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Sensitive Systems
  • 5/5
  • Mimi66
  • April 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from New Brunswick, Canada

Works great for allergies,!

Since being a kitten, Poo has had troubles with different ingredients in most commercial brands ... Until we found Purina One for Sensitive Systems and our worlds turned around. Now Poo is a happier kitty and I'm a thankful FurMom ... (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Sensitive Systems
  • 5/5
  • HNurse91
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Paradise, NL, Canada

Sensitive Tummies Hero

After we adopted Zeus in 2015 I was unsure what kind of dry food he would like/agree with his sensitive tummy. While out shopping, I noticed this product and thought it would prob be the best solution- plus it was turkey flavoured-his favourite! haha Turns out it was the best decision! I’ve even tried slowly changing him to another kind of dry food and it ALWAYS makes him sick. We’re a Purina Sensitive Systems customer for life! 10 paws rating! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Sensitive Systems
  • 5/5
  • willie1965
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Tusket, Nova Scotia, Canada

A healthy cat food

We were sent a sample bag of this and all 3 of our cats went crazy for it. The only stuff we have been able to feed our cats was frisskies. We have tryed many other brands and they just would not eat it but this new product they sent us they loved so much so now we are buying this for them and they seem very happy with it. Its a very healthy food for them which makes my wife and i very happy.Our cats all thank Purina for the awsome food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Sensitive Systems
  • 5/5
  • Sputnik
  • March 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Calgary, AB, Canada

My Review for Purina One® Sensitive Systems Adult

I have been searching for a cat food that my 16 years old, senior cat will eat. I have purchased so many different types but she would eat none of them! She refused to eat canned food or dry/wet food mixed together. I saw "Purina One® Sensitive Systems Adult Cat Food" and decided to give it a try and was so happy when she started eating it immediately! That's all that I have to buy now and i am elated! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Sensitive Systems
  • 5/5
  • Pepperminttbag
  • March 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from West Vancouver, BC, Canada

No more tummy troubles!

My lovely beelzebub no longer has any loose stools since I started feeding him this food! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Sensitive Systems
  • 5/5
  • scannsh
  • February 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, ON, Canada

Made with Real Turkey

Great for my cat and the first ingredient is real turkey. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Sensitive Systems
  • 5/5
  • SqueakyBug
  • February 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from MD

"Best stuff ever!" according to my little girl.

I adopted a kitten from a questionable background 12 years ago. She came with a sensitive tummy, and my vet suggested she be started on a diet for that issue. Purina ONE put an end to the vomiting. She gets 2/3 cup dry food at breakfast and has wet food for dinner. She enjoys the taste of the Purina ONE...there's not much left in her dish by the next morning. She's a busy, active girl with a beautiful shiny coat, and good over-all health. We're sticking with Purina ONE!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Sensitive Systems
  • 5/5
  • Karine21
  • December 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bathurst, NB, Canada

Best Food I ever had

My cats have major stomach issues. I had to put them on veterinarian food that was costing me an arm and a leg. ever since I started them on this food it has worked even better then the vet food!!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Sensitive Systems
  • 5/5
  • Hoppie
  • October 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Alberta, Canada

Life saver.

Had our cat on another brand and was throwing up and lost weight told to switch to this made a huge difference. We were so worried about loosing him. He's my best buddy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report